ReadyMade ideas

I had some ideas to build some things for the house and had some other stuff I built for my last house. So, I saw this contest on readymade and entered a few of the things i’ve built.

 

expandable modern bench Friend Bench

expandable modern bench Friend Bench

The First is this bench I made after finding an old scaffolding sitting unused in my garage. After lookin at it for a few minutes I thought…hey I have a new patio, lets make a bench out of that sonofabitch. So after figuring out how to put some legs on it, the Friend bench was born. When it’s closed it’s about six feet. But when more people show up (As they always do.) You can pick up one side and drag it out to to about ten feet and it will seat 5 or 6 people.

Want me to make you one? Send me an email.

 

 

 

Friend Bench Closed

Friend Bench Closed

Friend Bench Open

Friend Bench Open

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About marumodern

Creativet

One response to “ReadyMade ideas”

  1. mike c. says :

    I would be interested, but I have no friends.

Leave a Reply

