Curbly added two of my ideas to it’s top ten list.

Very excited this AM. I found two of the projects I entered into the ReadyMade 100 contest were included by Curbly into their top ten list. Makes me happy.

About marumodern

Creativet

3 responses to “Curbly added two of my ideas to it’s top ten list.”

  1. Best Sista says :

    I am always very proud of you….you are an extremely talented boy. Looking forward to seeing you next weekend.
    Call me!!!!

  2. beebrulee says :

    That IS fantastic! Cupcake celebration! There are only 4 left..

  3. Roni says :

    2 entries in the top 10 is very cool! congratulations!

Leave a Reply

