It’s war. But i’ll need a nap first.

Maybe i’ve been playing too much Call Of Duty on my PS3 lately. I’m not sure, but I had this idea to make gun and green army men pillows for some reason. Fortunately I have an industrial fabricating machine and some fabric laying around. They’re 18X18. The brown fabric is 100% wool and the gun is made from industrial felt with red stitching. want one? let me know. I have plenty more fabric.

weapons pillows

weapons pillows

.

Army man 1 pillow

Army man 1 pillow

.45 caliber Pillow

.45 caliber Pillow

Hand grenade pillow

Hand grenade pillow

Bazooka army man pillow

Bazooka army man pillow

Grenade tosser and bazooka man

Grenade tosser and bazooka man

Revolver gun pillow

Revolver gun pillow cover

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About marumodern

Creativet

6 responses to “It’s war. But i’ll need a nap first.”

  1. Amanda says :

    These are very cool!!

  2. amee says :

    I would love to buy a couple of these pillows! Please contact me if you have them for purchase!! ameemac430@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

